Vance Joy to play Lollapalooza 2014

VANCE JOY ANNOUNCES EUROPEAN SHOWS

Vance Joy today announces added European dates to his UK September - October Tour. 

Tickets on sale now. 

Sunday September 21
Limelight 2, Belfast GB
www.ticketmaster.ie

Monday September 22
Whelans, Dublin IE 
www.ticketmaster.ie

Wednesday September 24
Oran Mor, Glasgow GB
Tickets

Thursday September 25
Academy 2, Manchester GB
Tickets

Sunday September 28
The Library at The Institute, Birmingham, GB
Tickets 

Monday September 29 
Anson Rooms, Bristol, GB
Tickets 

Tuesday September 30
Concorde 2, Brighton, GB
Tickets

Thursday October 2
O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London, GB
Tickets 

Monday October 6
Orangerie, Brussels, BE 
www.botanique.be

Tuesday October 7
Cafe De La Danse, Paris FR
Tickets 

Thursday October 9 
Melkweg Old Hall, Amsterdam NL 
www.ticketmaster.nl/event/128383?brand=nl_melkweg

Friday October 10
Gloria, Cologne, DE
Tickets

Sunday October 12
Gruenspan, Hamburg, DE
Tickets

Monday October 13, 
Postbahnhof, Berline DE
Tickets 

UK SHOWS SELL OUT - UPGRADED VENUES ANNOUNCED

Vance Joy’s shows in Glasgow, Birmingham & Bristol have sold out! Venues have been upgraded to the below. Tickets now available. 

September
24th – Glasgow – King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
SOLD OUT VENUE UPGRADED TO ORAN MOR
www.gigsinscotland.com

25th – Manchester – Academy 2 
http://bit.ly/1fijGW1

26th – Leeds – Brudenell Social Club
http://bit.ly/1fijGW1

28th – Birmingham – Temple
SOLD OUT VENUE UPGRADED TO THE LIBRARY www.gigsandtours.com/tour/Vance-Joy

29th – Bristol – Thekla
SOLD OUT - VENUE UPGRADED TO ANSON ROOMS
www.alt-tickets.co.uk

30th – Brighton – Concorde 2
http://bit.ly/1bmHSUc

October
02nd – London – O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
http://bit.ly/Lc1k05

Vance Joy Announced on Bonnaroo 2014

VANCE JOY ANNOUNCED ON FIELD TRIP MUSIC FESTIVAL

VANCE JOY ANNOUNCES AUSTRALIAN SHOWS


Vance Joy and band will head to Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney & Melbourne this April & May. 

Details below. 

Pre Sale (Mailing List & Facebook subscribers only)
Thursday February 13 
9:00AM 

General on sale
Friday February 14 
9:00 AM

VANCE JOY APRIL/ MAY TOUR DATES
All tickets $25 + BF

Support from Gossling & Teeth and Tongue. 

Thursday April 24 
The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide SA - All Ages
Oztix: www.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Tuesday May 6 
The Hi Fi, Brisbane, QLD - 18+
Venue Box Office: www.thehifi.com.au / 1300 THE HIFI (1300 843 443)
and all Oztix outlets

Thursday May 8 
The Bakery, Perth, WA - 18+
Venue Box Office: www.nowbaking.com.au / 08 9227 6288

Friday May 16 
The Metro, Sydney, NSW - All Ages
Ticketek: www.ticketek.com.au / 132 849 

Friday May 23 
The Forum Theatre, Melbourne, VIC - 18+
Ticketmaster: www.ticketmaster.com.au / 136 100 

Vance Joy Announces UK tour Dates

Tickets go on pre-sale 29th Jan via Music Glue -https://www.musicglue.com/vance-joy/
Tickets go on general sale 31st Jan 

September
24th – Glasgow – King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut http://bit.ly/1jDWqFt
25th – Manchester – Academy 2 http://bit.ly/1fijGW1
26th – Leeds – Brudenell Social Club http://bit.ly/1fijGW1
28th – Birmingham – Temple http://bit.ly/1fijGW1
29th – Bristol – Thekla http://bit.ly/1jK5mIu
30th – Brighton – Concorde 2 http://bit.ly/1bmHSUc

October
02nd – London – O2 Shepherds Bush Empire http://bit.ly/Lc1k05

Vance Joy takes out Triple J’s Hottest 100 for 2013 with single Riptide. 

Vance Joy Confirmed to Play Firefly

Stoked for the band and I to be part of the Firefly Music Festival lineup this year. www.FireflyFestival.com

image

Unfortunately Vance Joy has had to cancel his show at St Stephens church on December 4. All tickets are refundable via communion.co.uk or transferable to the newly announce full band show for February 11 at Scala. 

Listen

Twitter

Instagram

Tour Dates

Bandsintown